Kontakte

Schuldirektor

Regula Hurni +41 26 672 94 00 direktion.ps.murten@edufr.ch

Stellvertretende Schuldirektorin

Judith Fasel +41 26 672 94 00 direktion.ps.murten@edufr.ch

Sekretariat

Nicole Haenni +41 26 672 94 00 sekretariat.ps.murten@edufr.ch

Lehrerzimmer

Schulhaus Längmatt +41 26 672 94 02
Schulhaus Berntor +41 26 672 94 03
Schulhaus Jeuss +41 26 674 16 93
Schulhaus Lurtigen +41 31 751 29 20
Schulhaus Salvenach +41 26 674 35 24
Schulhaus Galmiz +41 26 670 25 53

Kindergärten

Längmatt 1 +41 26 672 94 23
Längmatt 2 +41 26 670 38 65
Längmatt 3 +41 26 672 94 17
Pra Pury 1 +41 26 670 31 10
Pra Pury 2 +41 26 670 31 25
Pra Pury 3 +41 26 670 31 34
Engelhard Rot +41 26 672 13 65
Engelhard Blau +41 26 672 13 60
Jeuss 1 +41 26 674 16 93
Jeuss 2 +41 26 674 16 93

Basisstufen

Murten +41 26 672 94 13
Galmiz +41 26 670 25 53

Schulpsychologie

Guy Habermacher +41 26 672 94 08
Irene Lagger-Flammer +41 26 672 86 51

Logopädie

Nicole von Känel +41 26 672 94 09
Michelle Bertschy +41 26 672 94 15
Véronique Perroulaz +41 26 672 94 10

Psychomotorik

Katharina Remund +41 26 672 94 11
Fabrizio Perini +41 26 672 94 11

Schulsozialarbeit

Caroline Schmutz +41 77 410 45 59 caroline.schmutz@fr.educanet2.ch
Simone Moser +41 79 316 02 07  simone.moser@osrm.educanet2.ch

Hauswarte

Daniel Ballaman +41 79 580 65 80 daniel.ballaman@murten-morat.ch
Daniel Niklaus +41 79 465 33 71 daniel.niklaus@murten-morat.ch
Daniel Krieg +41 78 751 96 96 daniel.krieg@murten-morat.ch
Michel Pellet +41 79 516 52 20 michel.pellet@murten-morat.ch